School District of the City of Pontiac

Soaring to Excellence

On the Rise!

Brenda Carter

Brenda J. Carter | President

Brenda.Carter@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2018

Website: BrendaJCarter.com

 
 
Carrington
 

William A. Carrington | Vice President

William.Carrington@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2018

 
 Caroll Turpin
 

Caroll Y. Turpin | Secretary

Caroll.Turpin@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2018

 
  Sherman Williams
 Sherman Williams II | Treasurer

Sherman.Williams@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2020

 

                                                                             
 McGuinness
 Mike McGuinness | Trustee

michael.mcguinness@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2020

 
    Tolbert

Kerry Tolbert |Trustee

Kerry.Tolbert@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2020


  
 Newman     
 Dubrae Newman | Trustee

Dubrae.Newman@pontiacschools.org

Term ends December 31, 2018

                                                                             

                                                                            

 

Board of Education Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE