School District of the City of Pontiac

Soaring to Excellence

On the Rise!

Business Office Contacts   

Fax:  (248) 451-6891 

Cyndi Toupin, Director of Business Services
cyndi.toupin@pontiacschools.org
(248) 451-6820

Jamie Cowan, Assistant Director of Business Services
jamie.cowan@pontiacschools.org 
(248) 451-6811

Dawn Styma, Budget & Risk Specialist, Financial Services
dawn.Styma@oakland.k12.mi.us
(248) 209-2095

Carmine Rice, Payroll Specialist
carmine.rice@pontiacschools.org
(248) 451-6808 

 
Melissa Wood, Contract Specialist
melissa.wood@pontiacschools.org
(248) 451-6828 
  • Sinking Fund Purchasing 
Angela Gomez, Procurement Officer
angela.gomez@pontiacschools.org 
(248) 451-6819 
  • Purchase Orders
  • Contracts
  • Purchasing Cards – Program Administrator
Geri Guerra Hynes, Accounting Technician (Accounts Payable) 
geri.guerrahynes@pontiacschools.org 
(248) 451-6863
  • District Credit Card 
  • Student Activity Accounts 

Jennifer Adcock, Finance Accountant 

jennifer.adcock@pontiacschools.org
(248) 451-6826 
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Deposits
  • Purchasing Cards 

CLOSE